International Network

COPSOQ network members

Marcello Amable - Universidad Nacional de...

Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda
España 350 (1870)
Avellaneda - Argentina
marcelo.amable@gmail.com

Viviana Arbelo - Sociología Clínica...

Sociología Clínica Consultores
Rivadavia 2089. Beccar 1643
Buenos Aires - Argentina
viviarbelo@gmail.com

Cecilia Cornelio - Superintendencia de Riesgos...

Superintendencia de Riesgos del Trabajo (SRT)
Bartolomé Mitre 751
(C1036AAM) Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires - Argentina
ccornelio@srt.gob.ar

Johanna Natalia Gerke - Superintendencia de Riesgos...

Superintendencia de Riesgos del Trabajo (SRT)
Bartolomé Mitre 751
(C1036AAM) Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires - Argentina
johannagerke@gmail.com

Ernesto Ragazzo - Competitividad Empresaria

Competitividad Empresaria
Virrey Arredondo 3194
1426 Buenos Aires - Argentina
erniragazzo@gmail.com

Luciana Reif - Universidad Nacional de...

Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda
La Rioja 1764 dpto 2 Avellaneda
Provincia de Buenos Aires - Argentina
+54 11 69061996
lc.reif@gmail.com

Constance Zelaschi - Universidad Nacional de...

Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda
Avellaneda 350 (1870)
Avellaneda - Argentina
+ 54 11 15- 50371275
mczelaschi@hotmail.com

John Hinwood - Stress Management...

Stress Management Institute
PO Box 4125,
Forest Lake, Queensland, 4078 - Australia
+61 1 300 663 979
john@stressmanagementinstitute.org
www.stressmanagementinstitute.org

Philip Riley - Australian Catholic...

Australian Catholic University 
115 Victoria Parade 
Fitzroy Victoria 3065   - Australia
+61 4 3881 4628 
philip.riley@acu.edu.au
www.principalhealth.org 

Els Clays - Department of Public...

Department of Public Health, Ghent University, Universitiy Hospital
Block A (2nd fl.) De Pintelaan 185
9000 Gent - Belgium
els.clays@UGent.be

Marc De Meester - Securex Occupational Health...

Securex Occupational Health Service
Brouwerijstraat 1
9031 Drongen - Belgium
+32 92658150
Marc.De.Meester@securex.be
www.securex.be/en

Philipp Kiss - Securex Occupational Health...

Securex Occupational Health Service
Brouwerijstraat 1
9031 Drongen - Belgium
+32 92658150
Philippe.Kiss@securex.be
www.securex.be/en

Letícia Villar Pellegrin - Industry Social Service...

Industry Social Service (Paraná)
200, Cândido de Abreu AVE.
Curitiba - Brazil
+55 41 3271-7439
leticia.pellegrin@sesipr.org.br

Cassia Aparecida Rodrigues - Prisma Psychology and...

Prisma Psychology and Consulting
95, Artur Julião da Silva ST.
Curitiba - Brazil
+55 41 3206-4735
cassiapsico@bol.com.br

John Oudyk - Occupational Health Clinics...

Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers
848 Main St E
Hamilton, L8M 1L9 - Canada
+905-549-2552
joudyk@ohcow.on.ca
www.StressAssess.ca

Ferran Arias Gassol - DuocUC

DuocUC
Avenida España n°8
Santiago de Chile - Chile
+56 9 89690514
fariasg@duoc.cl

Macarena Candia - Work Security and...

Work Security and Health Intendence
Amunátegui 277, 3th floor
Santiago de Chile - Chile
+56-2-223371897
mcandia@suseso.cl

Susana Cubillos - Work Security and...

Work Security and Health Intendence
Huerfanos 1376
Santiago de Chile - Chile
+56-2-26204514
scubillos@suseso.gov.cl

David González Guzmán - Work Safety and...

Work Safety and Health Intendency
Amunátegui 277
Santiago de Chile - Chile
+569 8418 2391
davidgonzalez@uchile.cl

Juan Manuel Pérez - Department of Psychiatry...

Department of Psychiatry and Mental Health - South, University of Chile
Av. JM Carrera 3100, San Miguel
8900085 Santiago de Chile - Chile
jperez@suseso.cl

Viviana Rodríguez Díaz - University of...

University of Valparaíso
Av. Brasil 2140
Vaparaíso - Chile
+56 32 2508625
viviana.rodriguez@uv.cl

Thomas Clausen - National Research Centre...

National Research Centre for the Working Environment
Lersø Parkalle 105
2100 Copenhagen - Denmark
+45 39165368
tcl@nrcwe.dk
www.nrcwe.dk

Tage Søndergård Kristensen - Task-Consult

Task-Consult
Østre Alle 35E
3250 Gilleleje - Denmark
+45 29 70 40 12
tsk@task-consult.dk

Jan Hyld Pejtersen - SFI·The Danish National...

SFI·The Danish National Centre for Social Research
Herluf Trolles Gade 11
1052 Copenhagen - Denmark
+45 33480898
jhp@sfi.dk
www.sfi.dk

Reiner Rugulies - National Research Centre...

National Research Centre for the Working Environment
Lerso Parkalle 105
2100 Copenhagen - Denmark
+45 39 16 52 18
rer@nrcwe.dk
www.arbejdsmiljoforskning.dk/da/personer/reiner-ernst-rugulies

Stéphanie Baumgertner - AXIS MUNDI

AXIS MUNDI
60 rue Saint Lazare
75009 Paris - France
+33 1 55 33 12 13
stephanie.baumgertner@axismundi.fr
www.axismundi.fr

Christine Bocerean - Préventis, centre d'intervention...

Préventis, centre d'intervention pour la santé au travail
12-14 rue Jean Nicot
75007 Paris - France
+33 1 48 74 12 47
christine.bocerean@preventis.fr
www.preventis.fr

Elise Chemolle - Préventis, centre d'intervention...

Préventis, centre d'intervention pour la santé au travail
12-14 rue Jean Nicot
75007 Paris - France
+33 1 48 74 12 47
elise.chemolle@preventis.fr
www.preventis.fr

Emilie Dupret - Préventis, centre d'intervention...

Préventis, centre d'intervention pour la santé au travail
12-14 rue Jean Nicot
75007 Paris - France
+33 1 48 74 12 47
emilie.dupret@preventis.fr
www.preventis.fr

Julie Lebon - Préventis, centre d'intervention...

Préventis, centre d'intervention pour la santé au travail
12-14 rue Jean Nicot
75007 Paris - France
+33 1 48 74 12 47
julie.lebon@preventis.fr
www.preventis.fr

Benjamin Paty - INRS

INRS
Rue du Morvan
54519 Vandoeuvre-Les-Nancy - France
+33 3 83 50 20 00
benjamin.paty@inrs.fr
www.inrs.fr

Emmanuel Paty - fOKS : for...

fOKS : for Open & Kreative Solutions
26 rue Condillac
33000 Bordeaux - France
+33 6 46 08 50 40
contact@foks.fr
fOKS.fr

Hermann Burr - Federal Institute for...

Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, BAuA
Nöldnerstr. 40–42
10317 Berlin - Germany
+49 30 51548-0
burr.hermann@baua.bund.de
www.baua.de

Hans Martin Hasselhorn - Bergische Universität Wuppertal...

Bergische Universität Wuppertal - Fakultät für Maschinenbau und Sicherheitstechnik Arbeitswissenschaft
Gaußstr. 20
42119 Wuppertal - Germany
+49 202 439 - 3849
hasselhorn@uni-wuppertal.de
www.baua.de

Jian Li - Institute of Occupational...

Institute of Occupational and Social Medicine University of Düsseldorf
Moorenstraße 5
40225 Düsseldorf - Germany
+49 211 - 81 08161
lijian1974@hotmail.com

Hans-Joachim Lincke - Freiburger Forschungsstelle für...

Freiburger Forschungsstelle für Arbeitswissenschaften GmbH
Bertoldstr. 63
79098 Freiburg - Germany
+49 761 319 642 23
lincke@ffaw.de
www.ffaw.de
www.copsoq.de

Inga Kristin Nolle - Freiburger Forschungsstelle für...

Freiburger Forschungsstelle für Arbeitswissenschaften (FFAW) GmbH
Bertoldstraße 63
79098 Freiburg - Germany
+49 761 319 642 26
nolle@ffaw.de
www.ffaw.de
www.copsoq.de

Matthias Nübling - Freiburger Forschungsstelle für...

Freiburger Forschungsstelle für Arbeitswissenschaften GmbH
Bertoldstr. 63
79098 Freiburg - Germany
+49 761 319 642 22
nuebling@ffaw.de
www.ffaw.de
www.copsoq.de

Martin Vomstein - Freiburger Forschungsstelle für...

Freiburger Forschungsstelle für Arbeitswissenschaften GmbH
Bertoldstr. 63
79098 Freiburg - Germany
+49 761 319 642 25
vomstein@ffaw.de
www.ffaw.de
www.copsoq.de

Aristomenis Kotsakis - University of Piraeus,...

University of Piraeus, School of Economics, Business and International Studies
Karaoli & Dimitriou St. 80, Zeas Str. Building,185 34
Piraeus - Greece
+30 6985074414
a.kotsakis@unipi.gr
www.unipi.gr
www.linkedin.com/in/ariskotsakis

Adrienne Stauder - Institute of Behavioural...

Institute of Behavioural Sciences Semmelweis University Budapest
Nagyvarad ter 4
1089 Budapest - Hungary
+36 20 9374459
stauder.adrienne@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
www.behsci.hu
www.selyesociety.hu

E. Balamurugan - Government General Hospital,...

Government General Hospital, Karaikal and National Consortium for PhD in Nursing, Indian Nursing Council, New Delhi
N0, 10, II Main Road Navasakthi
Puducherry-0605009 - India
+91 8695187560
bmbalanursing@gmail.com

Leonard O'Sullivan - University of Limerick,...

University of Limerick, Enterprise Research Centre, Human Factors & Ergonomics Human Factors & Product Design Research Group
Castletroy
Limerick - Ireland
+353 61 234249
leonard.osullivan@ul.ie
www.scieng.ul.ie/departments/dmt/people/dr-leonard-osullivan

Agnès Parent-Thirion - Eurofound - European...

Eurofound - European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions
Loughlinstown House, Wyattville Road
Dublin 18 - Ireland
+353 1 2043100
apt@eurofound.europa.eu
www.eurofound.europa.eu/surveys/ewcs/index.htm

Greet Vermeylen - Eurofound - European...

Eurofound - European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions
Loughlinstown House, Wyattville Road
Dublin 18 - Ireland
+353 1 2043100
gve@eurofound.europa.eu
www.eurofound.europa.eu/surveys/ewcs/index.htm

Angelo D'Errico - Epidemiology Department ASL...

Epidemiology Department ASL TO3, Piedmont Region
Via Sabaudia 164
10095 Grugliasco (Turin) - Italy
+39-011-40188335
angelo.derrico@epi.piemonte.it

Caterina Fiorilli - Italian National Observatory...

Italian National Observatory on Teachers' Health and Well-Being, University of Rome, LUMSA
p.zza delle vaschette, 101
00193 Rome - Italy
+39 349 1353 682
fiorilli@lumsa.it
www.lumsa.it
www.consorziofortune.com

Gérard Näring - Open University of...

Open University of the Netherlands, Studiecentrum Nijmegen
Postbus 6870
6503 GJ Nijmegen - Nederlands
+31 243616187
gerardnaring@gmail.com
www.ou.nl

Jørn Hustad - Universitetet i Agder...

Universitetet i Agder (Agder University)
Gimlemoen 25 I. Postboks 422
4604 Kristiansand - Norway
+47 97036418
jorn.hustad@uia.no

Martha Lucero Perez - CENSOPAS/Instituto Nacional de...

CENSOPAS/Instituto Nacional de Salud/ Ministerio de Salud
Cápac Yupanqui 1400 - Jesus María
Lima - Perú
+51(1) 97634817
mlucero@ins.gob.pe
www.ins.gob.pe

Iselle Sabastizagal - CENSOPAS/Instituto Nacional de...

CENSOPAS/Instituto Nacional de Salud/ Ministerio de Salud
Cápac Yupanqui 1400 - Jesus María
Lima - Perú
+51 980218592
isabastizagal@ins.gob.pe
www.ins.gob.pe

Maria Widerszal-Bazyl - Central Institute for...

Central Institute for Labour Protection-National Research Institute
ul.Czerniakowska 16
00-701 Warsaw - Poland
+ 48 22 623 32 86
mawid@ciop.pl

Denis Coelho - Universidade da Beira...

Universidade da Beira Interior
Faculdade de Engenharia, Calçada Fonte do Lameiro
6201-001 Covilhã - Portugal
351275329943
denis@ubi.pt
www.ubi.pt

Teresa Patrone Cortim - University of Lisbon,...

University of Lisbon, Human Kinetics Faculty, Ergonomics Section
Alameda da Universidade
1649-004, Lisbon - Portugal
tcotrim@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Susel Rosário - Faculty of Engineering...

Faculty of Engineering of the University of Porto
Rua Fernando Pessoa, 86
4470-290 – Maia - Portugal
+351 918283007
skrosario@gmail.com

Kaglamono Spo - University of the...

University of the Witwatersrand. National Institute for Occupational Health
25 Hospital Street Constitution Hill
Johannesburg 2001 - South Africa
+11 712 6415
spo.kgalamono@nioh.nhls.ac.za
www.nioh.ac.za

Albert Navarro - Faculty of Medicine....

Faculty of Medicine. Biostatistics Unit. Autonomous University of Barcelona
Avda. Can Domènech s/n.
08193 Campus UAB (Bellaterra) - Spain
+34935813120
albert.navarro@uab.cat

Clara Llorens Serrano - ISTAS-CCOO Union Institute...

ISTAS-CCOO Union Institute of Work, Environment and Health
Via Laietana 16
08003 Barcelona - Spain (Catalonia)
+34 934 812 835
cllorens@ccoo.cat
www.istas.ccoo.es
www.copsoq.istas21.net

Emilia Molinero - Ministry of Enterprise...

Ministry of Enterprise and Labour. Government of Catalonia
Sepúlveda 148-150
08011 Barcelona - Spain (Catalonia)
3424935538058
emilia.molinero@gencat.cat

Salvador Moncada i Lluís - ISTAS-CCOO Union Institute...

ISTAS-CCOO Union Institute of Work, Environment and Health
Via Laietana 16
08003 Barcelona - Spain (Catalonia)
+34 934812835
smoncada@ccoo.cat
www.istas.ccoo.es

Hanne Berthelsen - Faculty of Odontology...

Faculty of Odontology / Centre for Worklife and Evaluation Studies Malmö University
20506 Malmö - Sweden
+46 40-66 58570
hanne.berthelsen@mah.se
www.copsoq.se

Christina Lunner Kolstrup - Department of Work...

Department of Work Science, Business Economics & Environmental Psychology (AEM), Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
P.O. Box 88. Visiting address, Slottsvägen 5
230 53 Alnarp - Sweden
+46 40 41 54 94
christina.kolstrup@slu.se
www.slu.se

Kerstin Wentz - Sahlgrenska Academy and...

Sahlgrenska Academy and University Hospital Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Box 414
40530 Göteborg - Sweden
+46 31 786 3219
kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
www.amm.se

Evelyn Kortum - WHO

WHO
20 Avenue Appia
1211 Geneva 23 - Switzerland
+41 227913531
kortume@who.int
www.who.int/occupational_health

Bayrakci Aysu - Elpis Industrial and...

Elpis Industrial and Organizational Psychology Counseling
Yeniköy Mahallesi Mübaşir Sokak. No:3/5 Sarıyer
34283 Istanbul - Turkey
+90 212 2237473
bilgi@elpis.com.tr
www.elpis.com.tr

Yücel Demiral - Dokuz Eylul University,...

Dokuz Eylul University, Occupational Health Center & Dept.Public Health
35340- Izmir - Turkey
+90 232 4124019
yucel.demiral@deu.edu.tr
www.webb.deu.edu.tr/halksagligi/En-US/index.php

Ilker Kayi - Koc University School...

Koc University School of Medicine
Rumeli Feneri Yolu, 34450 Sariyer
Istanbul - Turkey
+90-533-243-6198
ikayi@ku.edu.tr
https://medicine.ku.edu.tr/

Ceyda Sahan - Dept. of Occupational...

Dept. of Occupational Medicine
Dokuz Eylul Univ. Medical Faculty
35340 Inciralti-Izmir - Turkey
+90 232 412 9801
ceyda.sahan@deu.edu.tr

Nazire Üzer - Elpis Industrial and...

Elpis Industrial and Organizational Psychology Counseling
Yeniköy Mahallesi Mübaşir Sokak. No:3/5 Sarıyer
34283 Istanbul - Turkey
+90 212 2237473
nazire.uzer@elpis.com.tr
www.elpis.com.tr

Wolf Kirsten - International Health...

International Health Consulting
3232 E Hawthorne Street
Tucson, AZ 85716 - USA
+1-520-3054956
wk@wolfkirsten.com
www.wolfkirsten.com

Guy Potter - Department of Psychiatry...

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710 - USA
919-668-1269
guy.potter@dm.duke.edu

Lisel Guitérrez Aguero - Health, Safety, &...

Health, Safety, & Environment Consulting Services a / Consultora en Salud, Seguridad y Ambiente y Sistemas de Gestión Integrada
Monte Claro N°  7-227
Maracaibo - Venezuela
58+412+0607479
liselgutierrez@gmail.com